Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Old Mulehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Mulehouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Old Mulehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Warriorchild71 10 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

Cassie, our server did a phenomenal job! We came exhausted with our 2 puppies from Amicolola Falls, and we were all hungry and exhausted. The first thing she did was offer our pets fresh cold water! That just stole our hearts! The rest of the service was even more fantastic as she was positive, polite, and everything that she did was literally perfect- from the time we got there until the end. The food and drinks were great! Matt was also fantastic and took his time to show us the best places to visit around town. Thank you, so much for a wonderful service! We shall return!

Kimberlyn about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

This dish was wonderful! The steak was perfect at Medium well. Medium well must be hard to do b/c 50% of the time its way to pink/red the other time is too tough because it was overcooked. But Mulehouse did this steak perfectly! I loved the mushroom sauce and I'm not even a fan of mushrooms. I love smashed potatoes and its rare to find it on the menu so that was a real treat. The green beans that came along with the meal were nice and cooked to perfection - not too crisp and not at all soggy - just right. So, everything about this meal was great. We had to do take out because of my severe spinal issues but everything was quite warm when my husband brought it home - 5 stars Mulehouse!

Ljurkovic 2 months ago

Soup Of The Day

Tomato pepper bisque was the best tomato soup I've ever had. Hands down. Thank you.

Ljurkovic 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Delicious and wonderful. I would definitely order it again, except there's so much I want to try at this amazing restaurant.

Rcjh4849 2 months ago

Pork Tenderloin

It was a good evening all around. Mariana was an excellent server. The wine and Prosecco were cold and enjoyable, and the offer to provide a sample of wines under consideration was a plus. The port tenderloin and the pecan-entrusted trout were delicious. This was a "give it a second chance" after our first experience a couple years ago was not good. This time it passes in flying colors and we'll be back!!

Peggie about 1 month ago

Bronzed Salmon

This dish was delicious. Perfectly prepared! The salmon was very good by itself. The only thing I would have added would have been a creamy dill sauce for the salmon...but that is just a personal taste. The garlic green beans were the best I have ever had. Just delicious!

Kimberlyn about 2 months ago

French Onion Soup

I love French Onion Soup! We moved to Jasper in 2020 and I had not found anyone yet that had French Onion soup that was similar to my own homemade soup - it takes a very long time to saute those onions! The onion soup I ordered from here was really amazing! I cant get out much due to spinal issues so we have to order and bring it home. The soup was still very hot and it was very much like my own homemade soup. If you like French Onion Soup I would highly recommend this!

Ljurkovic 2 months ago

Ginger Carrots

Just like my Mom's with ginger. Truly delicious. I absolutely loved these! Divine.

Melissa 2 months ago

Hummus & Pita

Best hummus around! I can't get enough of it!

Vandygator65 3 months ago

Gyro Wrap (Beef & Lamb)

One of the best gyros I've had, including the sauce! My wife loved the gyro also and also liked the cheesecake.